Glossop & District Golf Club

Officials for 2023

President Kyran Collum
Captain Jon Wray
Lady Captain Brenda Carr
Captain Elect Ian Maher
Chair of Council Nick Minns
Honorary Secretary Robert Baldwin
Honorary Treasurer Darren Shanahan
Honorary Membership Secretary Colin Booth

  • 2023-09-30
  • 2023-10-01
  • 2023-10-02
  • 2023-10-03
  • 2023-10-04
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
20.09.2023 07:12
View Status